Gunna shares ‘Drip Season 4’ tracklist and featured guests

Gunna’s debut mixtape Drip Season dropped in 2016, and now the fourth installment in the series — Drip Season 4 — will be released on January 7.

Gunna has shared the project’s tracklist, which includes 19 songs plus one bonus track. Drip Season 4 also features frequent collaborators such as Future, Young Thug, and Lil Baby, plus appearances from Drake, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe Bailey, and more.

Find the full list below, as well as Drip Season 4‘s cover art – here.

Editorial credit: Ted Alexander Somerville /